Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Music (3) - Games (1)

Battlefield 3 review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 17 January 2012 07:39 (A review of Battlefield 3)

Great game with the best graphics I have ever seen in a game. Gives you a chance to play many different game modes and maps. Upgrade weapons and equipment as you advance. Some gamers like to play as infantry, others like to control tanks and vehicles, yet others can fly helicopters and jets. All of this is available and interactive during gameplay. Multiplayer battles are definately based off of the squad and team. The tools are there so that working together with other players pays off. Best game I've ever played.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pass The Jar - Zac Brown Band and Friends Live from the Fabulous Fox Theatre In Atlanta (2CD/1DVD) review

Posted : 5 years, 12 months ago on 23 October 2011 01:15 (A review of Pass The Jar - Zac Brown Band and Friends Live from the Fabulous Fox Theatre In Atlanta (2CD/1DVD))

I saw them perform most of this album when in Baghdad. As you can imagine they only had the skeleton of their gear. But they put on the best concert I have ever seen. They played their hearts out and it showed. Awesome band, great album!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

American Idiot review

Posted : 5 years, 12 months ago on 23 October 2011 01:10 (A review of American Idiot)

A different feel from Dookie except for the song American Idiot. I listen to the whole album every time I play it. Billie seems to have become a better guitarist in this album which is evident in the title track. Love this album!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dookie review

Posted : 5 years, 12 months ago on 23 October 2011 01:00 (A review of Dookie)

I can sing every word on this album. Also if you are a guitar player most of the album is power cords. But a lot of them transfer well to acoustic guitar so you can sing them with your friends around a six pack and campfire.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block